Welcome to WebmasterServe!

FREE TO JOIN! Join us now to engage in informative and friendly discussions about Webmastering, SEO, SEM, Internet Marketing, Programming, Graphic Design, Online Jobs and more. What are you waiting for? Ready to join our friendly community? It takes just one minute to register.

Dismiss Notice

Join WebmasterServe Forums 
Join the discussion! Have a better idea or an opinion? It takes just one minute to register Click Here to Join

My Experience Full Time Freelancing

Discussion in 'Freelancer Forum' started by Furqan Rashid, Jan 3, 2016.

1. Furqan Rashid

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +38 / -0
    Freelancing means earning money online by using various skills through different websites. The person who earns is a freelancer and the websites which provide platform for online earning are called freelancing websites. I have been in this field since past five year. I am still studying and earning enough to run my study expenditures.
    Most people opt for part time freelancing but I guess Full Time freelancing can be done if you have enough skills. I think freelancing is the best platform for students who can not run there study expenses. There are numerous websites where you can offer your services and get paid safely and securely.
    1. Upwork.com
    2. Freelancer.com
    3. Peopleperhour.com
    4. Hiretheworld.com
    5. Fiverr.com.

Share your experience of freelancing and recommend other websites you know. Thanks

2. jazzvaga

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +19 / -0
    A few more to name here:

99Designs
    GetaCoder
    Project4hire

They are good platforms as well once you get a hang of them, you are good to go with more & more projects easily.

3. cheezcarls

cheezcarls It's Game Time!
    Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +162 / -0
    Hi there!

I would suggest the following sources:

1. Digital Point Forums