Welcome to WebmasterServe!

FREE TO JOIN! Join us now to engage in informative and friendly discussions about Webmastering, SEO, SEM, Internet Marketing, Programming, Graphic Design, Online Jobs and more. What are you waiting for? Ready to join our friendly community? It takes just one minute to register.

Dismiss Notice

Join WebmasterServe Forums 
Join the discussion! Have a better idea or an opinion? It takes just one minute to register Click Here to Join

Asking Advice How Can I More Active On My Online Work?

Discussion in 'Lifestyle and Health Topics' started by Asifur Rahman Rakib, Feb 9, 2016.

1. Asifur Rahman Rakib

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +109 / -0
    Hi ,,
    I am a professional online worker .I have to give time at least 15 hours per day.I want to more active on my online work.Please share any advice.

2. briannagodess

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +18 / -0
    Hi!

I am on the same boat as you, spending at least 8-10 hours a day just to work online. I think that time that you give for your online work is more than enough. The problem is, working online is quite comfortable and convenient but the truth is, many sites pay pennies for more than hard work. Imagine, we spend that much time online only to earn 5 dollars a day, well, at least in my case.

So my suggestion to you is to find many sites to work for. Create profiles on Fiverr and oDesk and Elance as well. This way, you will have access to all clients.

Then, don't forget to promote your services on social media as well. Facebook, Instagram and Twitter, these are all good sites to promote whatever service or product you have.

Good luck!

3. Asifur Rahman Rakib

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +109 / -0
    Thank you for giving me a good advice.How can I promote my services on social media as well ?

4. RADHESHYAM GUPTA

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +20 / -0
    If you are working online around 8 to 10 hours from home, You need to work as a professional.