Help Me/Question How To Get Success With Blogger?

Wesley Daniel

Hello! I have blog and it hosted in blogspot. My blog health tips related. I've been writing on my blog for a couple of months. But It hasn't been a success. My visitor is not enough. I'm not satisfied about this. Does anybody have any suggestion to make an effective blog with blogger?

justinjones

White Belt
You should do SEO of your blog and start sharing your blog post on social media sites like Facebook, twitter, pinterest. Today social media marketing is the best way to get visitor quickly. If your content is very informative then through social media you will get traffic. One more thing that a blogger are using these days is adding video in the content so i suggest you to add relevant youtube videos on your blog post to attract the visitors.

Manish Mishra

Content Writer
If you want to figure out your income through the Adsense or Affiliate and you feel like you want to see the result before you invest then this is the right platform for you. A new blogger should use this blogging platform if it comforts to stand a blog where he can work and learn.

steve taylor

White Belt
Blog creation and blog submission is the part of the Search Engine Optimization (SEO). There are various blogging website where we can create our own blog and publish them. When the blog is created then the next step is promotion of the blog . There are various block submission website where we can submit our blog . These websites are high ranking websites so once the blog is submitted then automatically visitors of the blog in increases.

justiinn

To increase the traffic,you can do SEO of your blog. SEO is search engine optimization that is used to increase traffic and to earn money and to become popular.
first of all to get attention,you should add images and videos on your blog so that people wont get bored. Other way is that you can share your blog on social networking sites.