My Experience My Ezine Articles Experience

cheezcarls

It's Game Time!

Hello guys!

I am here to share you about my honest and true experience about Ezine Articles. As you may know, Ezine Articles is one of the websites that I treated as my training ground for me to write quality articles in no time. But before I would like to share my experience with them, I will share first a bit about their background for good.

What is Ezine articles anyway?

This is one of the most popular and top tier article directories in the internet. I can say this is a high quality article directory, because Google loves them and they have content that they really love, especially the readers out there. Google loves Ezine Articles, and it is time for us to take advantage of this awesome article directory that can give us high quality backlinks in no time.

My own experience with Ezine Articles

At first, I was a newbie back then. Although that I have written articles for my clients, they suggested that I should try Ezine Articles for good. For me, I was not confident back then. I said that Ezine Articles is only for those people who are well-experienced in writing articles rather than newbies. But one of my clients told me that it's actually a training ground for himself when he was still a newbie in article writing. It's practically normal for us to make mistakes and errors we committed, as Ezine Articles just wanted to correct our content that doesn't meet their standards for good.

In the end, my decision was to give them a try. When I was still a new member that time, I was being marked as a Basic Author, in which I need to write at least 10 high quality articles to go to the next level. It was tough in the first place because I was still adjusting to it. I was happy back then that my first batch of articles are being published by Ezine themselves, and I am successful to get into the next level, which is known as Basic Plus author.