My Experience My First Clickbank Check Experience

cheezcarls

It's Game Time!
Clickbank-Tutorial-300x196.png

Hello guys!

As you may know, I love internet and affiliate marketing. I love to share my experience to all of you without any expectations. For today, I want to share my own experience on how I got my very first Clickbank check five years ago. I don't know if anyone here loves hearing success stories in affiliate marketing, but this is the moment that I earned my first money on affiliate marketing. Anyways, here we go!

It was June of 2010, and I was still a fresh graduate in a university. I didn't apply for a job because I used to work as a freelance writer, and a cashier of our family business which is an internet cafe. I did manage my time well by devoting my extra time to do affiliate marketing. I had no idea on what should I do to get started with affiliate marketing. Good thing, a friend of mine from Australia has an idea, and he is willing to teach me how.

I was introduced to Clickbank by my friend and I signed up. After I signed up, my friend coached me about choosing the products with high gravity and on demand. I followed his advice and began my journey. I build an affiliate marketing blog before (now it was long gone), and I focused mostly on reviewing digital internet marketing products. I use Muncheye and CBEngine to search new and popular Clickbank products for me to create product reviews on my affiliate marketing blog.

It was tough for me at first, and I haven't earned money for more than a month, until I got a sale. I just keep reviewing products on my affiliate marketing blog, until I got an average of few sales a month. I was even lucky that I had two customers who ordered a recurring service from my affiliate link, but it didn't last long. I just continue to do it until I reach a threshold of at least $100. But to my surprise, my balance was added due to additional sales that I have from the affiliate products that I reviewed.