Welcome to WebmasterServe!

FREE TO JOIN! Join us now to engage in informative and friendly discussions about Webmastering, SEO, SEM, Internet Marketing, Programming, Graphic Design, Online Jobs and more. What are you waiting for? Ready to join our friendly community? It takes just one minute to register.

Dismiss Notice

Join WebmasterServe Forums 
Join the discussion! Have a better idea or an opinion? It takes just one minute to register Click Here to Join

Help Me/Question What Is The Drawback Of Freelancer?

Discussion in 'Freelancer Forum' started by steve taylor, Feb 23, 2016.

1. steve taylor

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +25 / -0
    Every thing have some Advantages and come disadvantages . I am a freelancer I count some advantages of become a freelancer like:-

Freedom from Boss
    No time bound.
    Take project according to your choice.
    Easy access do project from any where.

But I am not able to figure out disadvantages of become a freelancer.

2. niranjan kumar

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +13 / -0
    As you say there are everything have some advantage and disadvantages, nothing is perfect in our world or world wide web.
    so, some disadvantage of freelancer is if you work on any project that cost around blow 30 dollar you can not withdraw until you have not earned 30 dollar in freelancer, but there are less disadvantages then the others.

3. Doominic anderson

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +21 / -0
    As you write the advantage of freelancer is no time bound,it is good because you can work as per your need,when you have free time you can work there is no boundation of timing but project delivery time is specified before starting project and you have to complete the project on given time bound.
    First withdraw cannot happen until your account balance is above 30$.
    It is very difficult to take project on regular interval,sometimes you have to wait for days to get project.