Welcome to WebmasterServe!

FREE TO JOIN! Join us now to engage in informative and friendly discussions about Webmastering, SEO, SEM, Internet Marketing, Programming, Graphic Design, Online Jobs and more. What are you waiting for? Ready to join our friendly community? It takes just one minute to register.

Dismiss Notice

Join WebmasterServe Forums 
Join the discussion! Have a better idea or an opinion? It takes just one minute to register Click Here to Join

Help Me/Question Which Adsense Niche Is Better?

Discussion in 'Google Adsense' started by Swati Mishra, Mar 1, 2016.

1. Swati Mishra

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +105 / -0
    I am planning to start an Adsense based website but still very confused which niche would be comfortable to make money with. I am able to run all niche website as I have little knowledge about most of the topics. I am wondering to know which niche will be good paying if I start Adsense based websites.

I want to know few of the top paying Adsense niches that I should work on, it will be very helpful friends for me to figure out the one I want to start with. Please suggest?

2. skylimit

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +46 / -0
    See if you are going for Top paying niches then be ready to face tons of competition because top paying niches have huge competitors.
    So, it will be of no use if you go for top paying niches unless you have tons of money to invest.

3. Swati Mishra

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +105 / -0
    I know i will have competition whichever the niche i will chose. Adsense is not about me only. Whatever i am planning to might get planned by thousands before me, so i am ready to stand with fight. My only issue is to get some good suggestion from you people to chose the right niche for me.

4. sunshine

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +128 / -0
    Few top niches to make money with Adsense would be;
    Make money online
    Technology
    Celebrities
    Viral content
    Entertainment

5. bharath

Staff Member Yellow Belt

Ratings: