Welcome to WebmasterServe!

FREE TO JOIN! Join us now to engage in informative and friendly discussions about Webmastering, SEO, SEM, Internet Marketing, Programming, Graphic Design, Online Jobs and more. What are you waiting for? Ready to join our friendly community? It takes just one minute to register.

Dismiss Notice

Join WebmasterServe Forums 
Join the discussion! Have a better idea or an opinion? It takes just one minute to register Click Here to Join

Help Me/Question Why People Are Confused To Be A Freelancer?

Discussion in 'Freelancer Forum' started by Doominic anderson, Feb 11, 2016.

1. Doominic anderson

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +21 / -0
    I am a freelancer and i am happy to work in this environment where challenges make me more confident day by day,there is no boundation of working hours,i can work in night,in afternoon,in early morning whenever i want to work,but while reading some threads and reply one question came in mind.
    Why some people are confused to be a freelancer?
    Are you confused,share your answer with reasons?

2. Alexandoy

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +18 / -0
    I have seen several threads about Freelancer and I had read most of them. However, I have this doubt in my mind that maybe I don't get the drift of it. Is that Freelancer the Freelancer Forum that pays for content providers? Pardon me if I got it wrong. I know that freelancer means I am not an exclusive writer of any site so I can write for any site that I wish. But the Freelancer Forum is a site that provides contents to its member forums.

3. Manish Mishra

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +159 / -0
    Being a freelancer and not getting successful projects. Or kicking off from those you have joined or fired from the long term you wanted to be engaged with. Additionally, if the cash flow is not regular, it gives a poor feeling for any freelancer whereas a part time freelancer after the job find it very interesting since he is trying to utilize his/her spare time.