Welcome to WebmasterServe!

FREE TO JOIN! Join us now to engage in informative and friendly discussions about Webmastering, SEO, SEM, Internet Marketing, Programming, Graphic Design, Online Jobs and more. What are you waiting for? Ready to join our friendly community? It takes just one minute to register.

Dismiss Notice

Join WebmasterServe Forums 
Join the discussion! Have a better idea or an opinion? It takes just one minute to register Click Here to Join

Help Me/Question Writing Articles Vs Doing Seo

Discussion in 'Freelancer Forum' started by fsdqasmia, Jan 4, 2016.

1. fsdqasmia

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +16 / -0
    I'm a freelancer writing articles right now. But I spent a lot of time on performing SEO for clients by creating links on social media, ezine, forums, and social bookmarking sites.

Now willing to ask which job would be better for a person like me.

2. Deepak Kaushik

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +1 / -0
    It depends upon your interest. If you want to write articles then keep writing and if you want to face challenge with changing technologies then go for SEO.

It depends upon your interest. If you want to write articles then keep writing and if you want to face challenge with changing technologies then go for SEO.

3. Manish Mishra

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +159 / -0
    Writing articles and doing SEO are both like traveling in the same boat. Articles are major part of the SEO, we cannot talk about it differently. A informative, SEO and keyword rich articles are always on demand. Putting a lot of efforts to make it informative let the blog reach along with the posts to tons of people.

I assume, a good keyword rich articles is alone can boost a blog/site with lot of attention to major SEO part. It will enhances the SEO values and bring some real good traffic, for sure.

4. skylimit

Yellow Belt

Ratings:
    +46 / -0
    Writing quality article, needs deep research, knowledge of that particular topic and creativityof writing article.